FIYTA

FIYTA Watches

FIYTA was founded in 1987 and was already considered one of the most important manufacturers of watches in Asia in the 1990s due to its focus on design and marketing. With over 2000 point of sales in over 25 countries, FIYTA is today the most successful watch manufacturer in China and also internationally successful.

Part of the recipe for success is the FIYTA design team, which has already received numerous awards (e.g. Red Dot Design Award, IF Design Award) and is regularly supported by internationally renowned designers such as Luigi Colani.

FIYTA Space Watches

China has had its own space programme since 2003. FIYTA is the official watch supplier of this program and has developed and delivered the watches for all missions right from the start. For each mission, a new collection of watches will be presented, which will also be on sale in limited editions. These automatic models are characterized by special robustness and longevity. Many of these models are chronographs which, unlike the typical 60-minute display, have a 45-minute display. This reflects the maximum duration of an external mission and also has markings for critical oxygen levels and recommendations for return times (e.g. FIYTA Aeronautics GA8602.WBW).

Affordable mechanical watches from FIYTA

The technologies FIYTA has developed for its space watches can also be found in the other collections. As a result, FIYTA can also offer many very affordable mechanical watches for men and women. From sporty designs with steel bracelets to classic designs with flat cases and leather straps, FIYTA offers a variety of watches. FIYTA watches are particularly well known in the motorsports, sports and aviation industries. Mechanical automatic or manual winding movements in collections such as FIYTA Photographer or FIYTA Roadster show the mechanical precision with which FIYTA works.

FIYTA Tourbillon Watches

The newly developed Tourbillon watches from FIYTA deserve special mention. After a long development period, FIYTA now offers its own tourbillon watches, which are very popular. Especially the attractive price, paired with the usual high quality for FIYTA, make these watches a bargain for every watch enthusiast (e.g. FIYTA Roadster Tourbillon).

EN
EN

FIYTA

FIYTA Uhren

FIYTA wurde 1987 gegründet und galt bereits in den 90er Jahren aufgrund seiner Ausrichtung auf Design und Marketing als einer der wichtigsten Uhrenhersteller in Asien. Mit über 2000 Verkaufsstellen in über 25 Ländern ist FIYTA heute der erfolgreichste Uhrenhersteller in China und auch international erfolgreich.

Zum Erfolgsrezept gehört das FIYTA-Designteam, das bereits zahlreiche Auszeichnungen (z.B. Red Dot Design Award, IF Design Award) erhalten hat und regelmäßig von international renommierten Designern wie Luigi Colani unterstützt wird.

FIYTA Weltraumuhren

China hat seit 2003 ein eigenes Raumfahrtprogramm. FIYTA ist der offizielle Uhrenlieferant dieses Programms und hat von Anfang an die Uhren für alle Missionen entwickelt und geliefert. Für jede Mission wird eine neue Uhrenkollektion vorgestellt, die auch in limitierter Auflage in den Verkauf gelangt. Diese Automatikmodelle zeichnen sich durch besondere Robustheit und Langlebigkeit aus. Viele dieser Modelle sind Chronographen, die im Gegensatz zur typischen 60-Minuten-Anzeige eine 45-Minuten-Anzeige haben. Dies spiegelt die maximale Dauer einer externen Mission wider und enthält auch Markierungen für kritische Sauerstoffwerte und Empfehlungen für Rückkehrzeiten (z.B. FIYTA Aeronautics GA8602.WBW).

Preiswerte mechanische Uhren von FIYTA

Die Technologien, die FIYTA für seine Weltraumuhren entwickelt hat, sind auch in den anderen Kollektionen zu finden. Dadurch kann FIYTA auch viele sehr günstige mechanische Uhren für Damen und Herren anbieten. Von sportlichen Designs mit Stahlarmbändern bis hin zu klassischen Designs mit flachen Gehäusen und Lederarmbändern bietet FIYTA eine Vielzahl von Uhren an. FIYTA Uhren sind besonders in der Motorsport-, Sport- und Luftfahrtindustrie bekannt. Mechanische Automatik- oder Handaufzugswerke in Kollektionen wie FIYTA Photographer oder FIYTA Roadster zeigen die mechanische Präzision, mit der FIYTA arbeitet.

FIYTA Tourbillon Uhren

Besonders hervorzuheben sind die neu entwickelten Tourbillon-Uhren von FIYTA. Nach langer Entwicklungszeit bietet FIYTA nun eigene Tourbillon-Uhren an, die sich großer Beliebtheit erfreuen. Vor allem der attraktive Preis, gepaart mit der gewohnt hohen Qualität von FIYTA, machen diese Uhren zu einem Schnäppchen für jeden Uhrenliebhaber. (z.B. FIYTA Roadster Tourbillon).