Beijing Watch Factory

BWF Beijing Watch 70th Anniversary Limited Edition

  • Sale
  • Regular price €295
  • (incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping )

Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar, 1-3 Werktage



Beijing Watch Factory 70th Anniversary Limited Edition

Model 1 was the first wristwatch produced in 1958 by the Beijing Watch Factory BWF. Model 1 was trend-setting at that time. It was a watch of the Chinese elite. This special edition was published on the occasion of the 70th anniversary of the foundation of the People's Republic of China.
Based on the original design of model 1, BG580003 has gently modernized the case design. The bezel has been made thinner and more graceful, and the diameter has increased to 39mm. The strongly domed glass was retained but is now made of sapphire crystal. It is a modern design with vintage elements.
Below 12 o'clock is the logo of Beijing Watch, the Tiananmen, one of the entrance gates to the Forbidden City. It is meant to represent the strength and heritage of the Beijing brand. Above 6 o'clock there is a striking red star. Red is the color of the Beijing Watch brand and a symbol of Chinese culture. Red stands for auspicious, progressive, joyful. The leather strap has a white stitching that goes well with the dial and a buckle with the brand logo.
We are official dealer of Beijing Watch Factory. The watch is brand new and unworn and comes with original box, warranty card/certificate, multilingual manual and 2 years warranty.

Basic infos

Brand Beijing Watch Factory
Condition Neu
Location Deutschland
Movement Automatic
Reference Number BG580003

Caliber

Movement/Caliber BWF

Case

Case diameter 39 mm
Case material Stainless steel
Glass Saphirglas
Material bezel Stainless steel
Thickness 10 mm
Waterproof 3 ATM

Bracelet/Strap

Bracelet color Schwarz
Bracelet material Leder
Clasp Dornschließe
Clasp material Stainless steel

Others

Limited Edition

EN

Beijing Watch Factory

BWF Beijing Watch 70th Anniversary Limited Edition

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €295
  • (inkl. 19% MwSt, zzgl. Versand )

Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar, 1-3 Werktage



Beijing Watch Factory 70th Anniversary 

Modell 1 war die erste Armbanduhr, die 1958 von der Pekinger Uhrenfabrik BWF hergestellt wurde. Das Modell 1 war damals richtungsweisend. Es war eine Uhr der Chinesischen Elite. Diese Sonderedition wurde anlässlich des 70. Jahrestags der Gründung der Volksrepublik China veröffentlicht.

Basierend auf dem ursprünglichen Design des Modells 1 hat die BG580003 das Gehäusedesign sanft modernisiert. Die Lünette wurde dünner und zierlicher gestaltet und der Durchmesser wuchs auf 39mm. Das stark gewölbte Glas wurde beibehalten ist aber heute aus Saphirglas. Es ist ein modernes Design mit Vintage Elemente.

Unterhalb von 12 Uhr befindet sich das Logo von Beijing Watch, das Tiananmen, eines der Eingangstore zur Verbotenen Stadt. Es soll die Stärke und das Erbe der Marke Peking repräsentieren. Oberhalb von 6 Uhr findet sich ein auffälliger roter Stern. Rot ist die Farbe der Marke Beijing Watch und ein Symbol der Chinesischen Kultur. Rot steht für verheißungsvoll, fortschrittlich, lebensfroh. Das Lederband hat eine weiße Naht, die gut zum Zifferblatt passt und eine Dornschließe mit Markenlogo.

Wir sind offizieller Händler von Beijing Watch Factory. Die Uhr ist neu und ungetragen und wird mit Originalverpackung, Garantiekarte/Zertifikat, mehrsprachiger Bedienungsanleitung und 2 Jahren Garantie geliefert.

Basic infos

Brand Beijing Watch Factory
Condition Neu
Location Deutschland
Movement Automatik
Reference Number BG580003

Caliber

Movement/Caliber BWF

Case

Case diameter 39 mm
Case material Edelstahl
Glass Saphirglas
Material bezel Edelstahl
Thickness 10 mm
Waterproof 3 ATM

Bracelet/Strap

Bracelet color Schwarz
Bracelet material Leder
Clasp Dornschließe
Clasp material Edelstahl

Others

Limited Edition

DE